Associado SBED

Ligas da Dor


LIGA DA DOR – EDUCADOR/UNIFAL

NOME

E-MAIL

CURSO

Alana Roberta Marques Mendes

alanammendes11@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Ana Claudia de Carvalho

anaccarvalho28@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Ana Flavia Felicioni

anaffelicioni@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Ana Laura da Silva Andrade

analauraandrade861@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Andressa Alves Francisco

andressa16alvesf@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Andressa Cristine da Silva Ramos

andressacsramos@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Ariel Pereira

arielpereira_riot@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Beatriz Teixeira Reyes

bia_reyes@outlook.com

Fisioterapia

Bianca Coelho Scaglioni

biancascalioni8@outlook.com

Fisioterapia

Bianca Nery

bianery99@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Bruna Rabelo Ribeiro Domingues

brunarrd@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Daflyn Damascena Pereira

dafilyn@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Daniela Cunha

dmscunha@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Daniela de Oliveira Martins

danielaoliveira816@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Debora Gilda

debora.silveira.125@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Eduarda Beatriz de Lima Ferreira

dudablf12@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Elaine Maria Nogueira

elainenogueira7@outlook.com

Fisioterapia

Ellen Santos Silva

ellensantossilva59@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Felipe Augusto Bernardo de Andrade

felipe.a.b.andrade@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Flavia Tamires Silva Cruz

Flavinha_silva97@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Gabriela de Carvalho Zanatta

gabiczanatta@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Gabriely Eduarda Leandro

gabygabrielyduda@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Graziele Fonseca

fonsecagraziele2014@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Guilherme Prevelato

gui.prevellatooliveira@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Gustavo Machado Queiroz

gustavo.m.q99@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Isabela de Paiva Servio

Isa.servio@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Isadora Guedes

Isadora.guedes13@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Isadora Reis de Souza

isadorasouza2000@outlook.com

Fisioterapia

Italo Gabriel Ferreira Germano

Italogermano_04@outlook.com

Fisioterapia

Jessica Silva Paes

jessicaslpaes@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Jessica Silva Rocha

silvarochajessica16@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

João Paulo Barú

joaopaulobaru123@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Karolinne Venâncio

karolinnevenancio@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Kivia Oliveira Santos

kivia.oliveiras@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Kyara Lauren Martins

laurenkyara@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Larissa Costa Alves

larissaccosta7@outlook.com

Fisioterapia

Larissa Stephany Barcelos

larissabarcelos04@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Laura Pereira Generoso

laurapereira14@outlook.com

Fisioterapia

Letícia Bianca Pereira Bento

leticiabianca897@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Letícia Hee Andrade

lheeandrade@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Leticia Penteado Petrolli

leticiapetrolli@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Liliane Paula de Faria

lilianepfaria@outlook.com

Fisioterapia

Lorrayne Lima

lorraynelima97@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Luana Carolina Aquino

luanacarolinaaquino18@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Luana Letícia Martins

luanaleticiam@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Lucas Belmiro de Siqueira Pires

lucasbelmiro94@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Maria Eduarda do Prado Franco

dudafranco99@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Mariana Clepf Sandrini

marianaclepfs@icloud.com

Fisioterapia

Natália Rodrigues

tata.betim22@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Nataly Oliveira

natalyoliveira313@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Rafaela de Oliveira Martins

oliveira.rafaela58@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Thais de Castro Santos

Thais.castro996@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Willian dos Santos da Costa

willianstco@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

LIGA ACADÊMICA PARA O ESTUDO DA DOR - LAED

NOME

E-MAIL

CURSO

Ramon Carvalho Vilas Boas

ramoncarvalhovilasboas@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Rafaela Magalhães Monteiro

rafaelamm2016@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Antonio Marcos dos Santos Frota Souza

antoniomarcosfrota05@gmail.com

Odontologia

Cinthia Jesus Oliveira

cinthiajoliveira@outlook.com

Fisioterapia

Ian Garrido Kraychete

ian_gk@hotmail.com

Medicina

Jeovana Amorim Almeida

geamorim7@gmail.com

Odontologia

Julian Veida Souza Lobo dos Santos

ju.julian@live.com

Odontologia

Amanda Elen de Sousa Garcez

amandgarceez@gmail.com

Enfermagem

Nívea Maria Fonseca da Silva

niveamfonseca@gmail.com

Medicina

Wendy Juçara Menezes da Silva

wendy.silva00@gmail.com

Psicologia

Juliana Andrade Guimarães Santos

andradeguimaraesjuliana@gmail.com

Psicologia

Ariadna Souza Silva

souzaariadna07@gmail.com

Enfermagem

Victória Rodeiro Signorelli

vicrsignorelli@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

LIGA ACADÊMICA DE DOR - LIDOR

NOME

E-MAIL

CURSO

Alexandre do Rosário Joras

rjorasalexandre@gmail.com

Enfermagem

Ana Figueiredo de Jesus

anafjesus01@gmail.com

Medicina

Bruna Vitória Wittmann

brunawittmann@gmail.com

Medicina

Eluiza Macedo

eluizama@ufcspa.edu.br

Enfermagem

Franciele dos Santos Moreira

fdsmoreira_2013@hotmail.com

Enfermagem

Leonardo Felipi Schmitz Franco

leonardofsf@gmail.com

Medicina

Leticia da Cunha Pereira

leticiaa.2103@gmail.com

Enfermagem

Luiz Ernesto Besen Poli

luizepoli@gmail.com

Medicina

Luiza Casais de Moraes

luiza.moraes@hotmail.com

Enfermagem

Tiago Antônio Hansem

t_hansem@gmail.com

Medicina

LIGA DE ANESTESIOLOGIA E DOR – LIAD

NOME

E-MAIL

CURSO

Alice Gonçalves da Silva

lice.g2@gmail.com

Medicina

Andreia de Lima Maia

deialimamaia@gmail.com

Medicina

Bruno Martins da Rocha Fraga

brubru_fraga@yahoo.com.br

Medicina

Clara de Oliveira e Souza

clara.osouza@hotmail.com

Medicina

David Dias Barcelos Coutinho

david_coutinho123@hotmail.com

Medicina

Eduardo Alves Cruzeiro

dudsmed.arohanui@gmail.com

Medicina

Eduardo Variz Garcia Teixeira

eduardo.variz@hotmail.com

Medicina

Fábio Estevão Roriz Martins Vieira

fabiormv@hotmail.com

Medicina

Flávia Warwar Murad

flaviamurad1@gmail.com

Medicina

Jorge Silva Cabral Andrade

jorgecabralenf@gmail.com

Medicina

Juliana Schvartz da Silva

Julianaschvartz@hotmail.com

Medicina

Kylza Pires de Mello de Azevedo

kylzapmazevedo@gmail.com

Medicina

Lara Souza Pereira

lara_pereira95@hotmail.com

Medicina

Liz Fernanda Rangel Da Silva

liz.fernandarangel@gmail.com

Medicina

Lucas Maia Neves dos Santos

lucas_maia7@hotmail.com

Medicina

Marco Túlio Barroso Vilarinho

marcotuliobarrosovilarinho@gmail.com

Medicina

Mariana Nogueira Batista Ferreira

marinbf@hotmail.com

Medicina

Matheus Monção de Araújo Deco

matheusmadeco@gmail.com

Medicina

Noeli Mofati Lima

noelimofatilima@gmail.com

Medicina

Paulo Roberto de Lucas Moreira P. Fayad

paulorfayad@gmail.com

Medicina

Priscila dos Santos Filgueiras

priscila.filgueiras@hotmail.com

Medicina

Renata Granato Quilelli

renata.quilelli@gmail.com

Medicina

Sidney Costa Junior

sidney_junior96@yahoo.com.br

Medicina

Thaiza da Hora dos Santos Sirqueira

thaizadh08@gmail.com

Medicina

LIGA INTERDISCIPLINAR PARA O ESTUDO DA DOR - LIED

NOME

E-MAIL

CURSO

Alana Gabrielle D’Ornelas

alanadnl@gmail.com

Medicina

Ana Beatriz Pinheiro e Silva

anabepes@gmail.com

Odontologia

Ana Flavia Roberto

annafla1via@gmail.com

Farmácia

Ana Julia Taborda Machado

anajuliamachado15@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Anna Letícia Baumel

annaleticiammaciel@gmail.com

Medicina

Andrea Antunes de A. C. Silva

podologaandrea@icloud.com

Biomedicina

Ângela Maria Marques Sanches

ammsanches@bol.com.br

Fisioterapia

Bianca Affonso Bertolini

biancaaffonsobertolini@gmail.com

Odontologia

Carolline Zacarias

carollzac@gmail.com

Biomedicina

Cristiane Sasso

crissasso31@gmail.com

Biomedicina

Daniele Xavier de Carvalho

daniele.carvalho101@gmail.com

Biomedicina

Dayane Van Den Bossche

dayanebossche@yahoo.com.br

Biomedicina

Elizabeth Priscila Giacomoni Prates

bethpri@hotmail.com

Biomedicina

Elza Macedo

elza.macedo@hotmail.com

Biomedicina

Esther Martins de Sousa

esther.martins07@gmail.com

Biomedicina

Eunice Pereira da Silva

eunice.207@hotmail.com

Biomedicina

Fabiany Matsumoto

fabianyiridologia@gmail.com

Biomedicina

Fernanda Aparecida Stresser

fstresser@bol.com.br

Odontologia

Isadora Celine Rodrigues Carneiro

isacarneiro@hotmail.com.br

Biomedicina

Isadora Matos Saldanha

isah.saldanha@gmail.com

Psicologia

Karina Carla Schimidt

kc.schimidt@outlook.com

Biomedicina

Kassia Aguiar

kassiaaguiar@live.com

Psicologia

Kesiane Rodrigues

rkesiane@gmail.com

Psicologia

Lean Lucas Garagnani

lean_luccas@icloud.com

Medicina

Letícia Maria Kasprzak

leticiakasprzak@gmail.com

Biomedicina

Lorena Czelusniak

loreczk@gmail.com

Odontologia

Lorena Dutra Tonin

lorena.tonin@hotmail.com

Biomedicina

Mariana Araújo Vieira

maarivieeira@hotmail.com

Biomedicina

Maristela Palu Yamashita

maristela.py@hotmail.com

Biomedicina

Mateus Kurzydlovski

mkurzydlovski@gmail.com

Odontologia

Mayara Oliveira

mayara.madureira@gmail.com

Biomedicina

Nathália Valverde

nathalia.valverde@hotmail.com

Medicina

Nathaly Skieika de Paula

nskieikadepaula@gmail.com

Fisioterapia

Rafaela Cristine Mion

rafaelamion@outlook.com

Biomedicina

Rayssa Ribeiro

raytribeiro@gmail.com

Medicina

Saieny Cordeiro

saienycordeiro@hotmail.com

Fisioterapia

Silvane Marcy Mariussi

silvanemarcymariussi@gmail.com

Biomedicina

LISDOMAR - LIGA SEM DOR DE MARINGÁ

NOME

E-MAIL

CURSO

Alana Mazon Danielski

alanadanielski@outlook.com

Medicina

Ana Paula Tonon Veit

anaveit@hotmail.com

Medicina

Caio Henrique Hashimoto Pugliesi

caiopugliese@hotmail.com

Medicina

Fabio Rosnei da Silva

fabio0605@hotmail.com

Medicina

Flavia Bays Favareto

flavia_bays@hotmail.com

Medicina

Gabriela Sossai

gabrielasossai@hotmail.com

Medicina

Harissa el Ghoz

harissaelghoz@gmail.com

Medicina

Izadora Fragoso Serafini

izadoraserafini@hotmail.com

Medicina

Jessica Simoni Agostini

jessicasimone16@outlook.com

Medicina

Jullie Uana Palazzo de Melo Tivo

jullie_uem@yahoo.com.br

Medicina

João Pedro Grubert de Campos

joaopedrog17@hotmail.com

Medicina

Laís Pires de Lima

lais.mirella.lp@gmail.com

Medicina

Liria Maria Daldoso Silva

liriamaria22@hotmail.com

Medicina

Manuella Pires Barichelo

manuellapbarichelo@gmail.com

Medicina

Marcio Renam Fabene

med.fabene@gmail.com

Medicina

Maria Eduarda S. Olivo

mariaeduarda_olivo@hotmail.com

Medicina

Maria Luiza Cabral Sanches

marialuizasanches@hotmail.com

Medicina

Moisés Odair Fani Cipriano

mfani96@outlook.com

Medicina

Natália Cesário de Almeida

natalia-cesario@hotmail.com

Medicina

Randrik Israel Gontijo Assunção

randrik_israel@hotmail.com

Medicina

Silvio Neto Tavares

netotavaresneto@hotmail.com

Medicina

Stephanie Fernandes Costa

stephanie_oldoni@hotmail.com

Medicina

Tarin Tauana Malinverne Brizuela Gerber

taryntauana@hotmail.com

Medicina

Thiago Souza Dutra

tthiagodutra@hotmail.com

Medicina

LIGA DE DOR DE PERNAMBUCO-LDPE

NOME

E-MAIL

CURSO

Ana Luisa G. de Carvalho

luisa_carvalho@live.com

Medicina

Bruna Valença C. Padilha Pinto

brunavcollier@hotmail.com

Medicina

Bruno Pires Amorim

brunopamorin@hotmail.com

Medicina

Catarina França Bandeira

catarina_bandeira@hotmail.com

Medicina

Daiane de Lima Abreu

daiane_limaa@hotmail.com

Medicina

Guilherme Barros Gominho Rosa

guilhermebarros10@hotmail.com

Medicina

Ivana Chagas B. Martini

ivana.cbm@hotmail.com

Medicina

Juliana Garcia Silva

jumedmb@gmail.com

Medicina

Lissandra Michely dos Santos Lima

lissandramichely@gmail.com

Medicina

Luisa Bagette Rocha

lubagette@hotmail.com

Medicina

Maira Cavalcanti Sousa

mairacsousa@hotmail.com

Medicina

Maria Isabel Tenório Rocha

mariaisabeltrocha@live.com

Medicina

Maria Luisa de Queiroz Neta

isaqueiroz4@homail.com

Medicina

Maria Zilda Lacerda Assunção de Melo

zildalacerda@gmail.com

Medicina

Marina Alves Lucena

marinaalveslucena@gmail.com

Medicina

Matheus Carvalho Albuquerque

matheuscarvalho09@hotmail.com

Medicina

Pryscila Rocha Q. de Moraes Wanderley

pryscilawanderley@gmail.com

Medicina

Renata Ellen Maria de Carvalho Dutra

renatacarvalhoo@hotmail.com

Medicina

Thainá Caroline Aragão

thainacaragao@hotmail.com

Medicina

Thiago Felipe Melo Dias

thiagofelipemelo12@hotmail.com

Medicina

X